Newsletter

Sunday 26th June 2022
Sunday 19th June 2022 (Feast of Corpus Christi)
Sunday 12th June 2022 (The Most Holy Trinity)
Sunday 5th June 2022 (Feast of Pentecost)
Sunday 29th May 2022 (7th Sunday of Easter – Ascensiontide)
Sunday 22nd May 2022 (6th Sunday of Easter)
Sunday 15th May 2022 (5th Sunday of Easter)
Sunday 8th May 2022 (4th Sunday of Easter – Good Shepherd Sunday)
Sunday 1st May 2022 (3rd Sunday of Easter)
Sundays 17th & 24th April 2022 (Two Weeks – Easter Sunday & Divine Mercy Sunday)
Sunday 10th April 2022 (Palm Sunday)
Sunday 3rd April 2022 (5th Sunday of Lent)
Sunday 27th March 2022 (4th Sunday of Lent – Laetare Sunday)
Sunday 20th March 2022 (3rd Sunday of Lent)
Sunday 13th March 2022 (2nd Sunday of Lent)
Sunday 6th March 2022 (1st Sunday of Lent)
Sunday 27th February 2022
Sunday 13th and Sunday 20th February 2022
Sunday 6th February 2022
Sunday 30th January 2022
Sunday 23rd January 2022
Sunday 16th January 2022
Sunday 9th January 2022 (Baptism of the Lord)
Sunday 26th December 2021 (Christmas & Epiphany)
Sunday 19th December 2021 (4th Sunday of Advent)
Sunday 12th December 2021 (3rd Sunday of Advent – Gaudete Sunday)
Sunday 5th December 2021 (2nd Sunday of Advent)
Sunday 28th November 2021 (1st Sunday of Advent)
Sunday 21st November 2021 (Christ the King)
Sunday 14th November 2021
Sunday 7th November 2021
Sunday 24th & Sunday 31st October (All Saints) 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Sunday 10th October 2021
Sunday 3rd October 2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
Sunday 19th September 2021
Sunday 12th September 2021
Sunday 5th September 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Sunday 15th August 2021 (The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary)
Sunday 1st & 8th August 2021
Sunday 25th July 2021
Sunday 18th July 2021
Sunday 11th July 2021 (Sea Sunday)
Sunday 4th July 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close