Newsletter

Sunday 23rd January 2022
Sunday 16th January 2022
Sunday 9th January 2022 (Baptism of the Lord)
Sunday 26th December 2021 (Christmas & Epiphany)
Sunday 19th December 2021 (4th Sunday of Advent)
Sunday 12th December 2021 (3rd Sunday of Advent – Gaudete Sunday)
Sunday 5th December 2021 (2nd Sunday of Advent)
Sunday 28th November 2021 (1st Sunday of Advent)
Sunday 21st November 2021 (Christ the King)
Sunday 14th November 2021
Sunday 7th November 2021
Sunday 24th & Sunday 31st October (All Saints) 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Sunday 10th October 2021
Sunday 3rd October 2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
Sunday 19th September 2021
Sunday 12th September 2021
Sunday 5th September 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Sunday 15th August 2021 (The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary)
Sunday 1st & 8th August 2021
Sunday 25th July 2021
Sunday 18th July 2021
Sunday 11th July 2021 (Sea Sunday)
Sunday 4th July 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021
Sunday 20th June 2021
Sunday 13th June 2021
Sunday 6th June 2021 (Corpus Christi)
Sunday 30th May 2021 (Most Holy Trinity)
Sunday 23rd May 2021 (Pentecost)
Sunday 16th May 2021 (7th Sunday of Easter)
Sunday 9th May 2021 (6th Sunday of Easter)
Sunday 2nd May 2021 (5th Sunday of Easter)
Sunday 25th April 2021 (4th Sunday of Easter)
Sunday 18th April 2021 (3rd Sunday of Easter)
Sunday 11th April 2021 (Divine Mercy Sunday)
Sunday 4th April 2021 (Easter Sunday)
Sunday 28th March 2021 (Palm Sunday)
Sunday 21st March 2021 (5th Sunday of Lent)
Sunday 14th March 2021 (Laetare Sunday)
Sunday 7th March 2021 (3rd Sunday of Lent)
Sunday 28th February 2021 (2nd Sunday of Lent)
Sunday 21st February 2021 (1st Sunday of Lent)
Sunday 14th February 2021
Sunday 7th February 2021
Sunday 31st January 2021
Sunday 24th January 2021
Sunday 17th January 2021
Sunday 10th January 2021
Sunday 27th December 2020 (Christmas & Epiphany)
Sunday 20th December 2020 (4th Sunday of Advent)
Sunday 13th December 2020 (3rd Sunday of Advent)
Sunday 6th December 2020 (2nd Sunday of Advent)
Sunday 29th November 2020 (1st Sunday of Advent)

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close